Ummm, hi.

Yeah, I’m alive. It’s been a fairly lousy last couple months. The good part is the new place is going very well. The downside is real life has been incredibly hellish, financially and especially with work, and unfortunately I’m no closer to returning to WoW than I was the last time I updated.

I’ve heard that with WoW, among many other things, it’s harder and harder to return the longer you’ve been away and I agree. I really, really want to come back, but unfortunately (and as stated before, reinstalling the game on this dinosaur of a laptop would probably cause it to melt.

For now, I will leave you with this amusing entry from my realm forums, a guildie’s friend had her account stolen, so they attempted to make friends with the Chinese(?) farmer. It appears to have worked.

Happy endings give me warm fuzzies.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

