The Ulduar Drinking Game

After much thought, I’ve come up with the following drinking game to be used whenever raiding Ulduar.

Whenever someone asks which part of Ulduar to teleport to, take a drink.

That’s all you need in here, really, because you’re going to die from alcohol poisoning.

Explore posts in the same categories: raiding, random, Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “The Ulduar Drinking Game”

  1. kyrilean Says:

    That’s the funniest thing I’ve seen since Karazahn Bingo! πŸ˜€


  2. *sniffle* But I’m new at it. *cry*

  3. Meg Says:

    That is probably the best and most true thing I’ve heard all day. I will drink to it!

  4. Cassandra Says:

    Hmmm OK, that’s usually me πŸ™‚
    But I miss the first raid night of the week so it’s just faster to ask.
    Sometimes I stand at the teleporter for a really really long time looking at my map trying to figure it out.


Leave a Reply

